Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

screen printed reflective hats

I had a customer that needed reflective hats for his biz so I let them do the printing also after sending artwork and it was a pretty smooth transition with great product, excellent printing and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 10:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Baseball Caps

We had been searching for a high quality baseball cap to promote our organization and were pleasantly surprised by the products made available at Customized Wear.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 9:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat review

Great customer service on custom hats, they turned out great! I knew that hats I wanted, they had them in stock, and did a beautiful job on the embroidering. We'll be back for more!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 11:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Professional and Courteous

I can't say enough good things about my experience. The communication was outstanding, customer service was exemplary, shipping was fast, and the quality was top notch. I just placed my second order with them. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 8:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats!!

We were extremely pleased with our hat order, the guys loved them and some of our customers even asked if they could purchase one! Great customer service (Thanks, Lisette!) And fast shipping! We won't ever order from another company :)

Reviewed Wed, Apr 11 2018 8:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

So Easy & Helpful

For several years we have been buying printed hats for our family reunion, always friendly and helpful, and the process is so easy. Good quality stuff, fast service, and easy friendly people. Doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 05 2018 6:49 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

CAPS

Was a little struggle with my logo, but ultimately it turned out great! Lisette is a blessing. Will definitely do business again. The only con is the colors that are on backorder.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 03 2018 4:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats.

Thanks Lisette for a professional follow up and making sure it was right. You and your team did a bang up job. Thanks. Everything. Professionalism. Quality control. And quality products. 👊👍😎

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:47 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats.

I was very happy with the effort put into being sure it was right. Thank you. I’m pleased with the product the Quality control. And follow up.

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 7:18 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great to work with!

The quality of the products and the service are exceptional!

Reviewed Mon, Mar 26 2018 10:05 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

“customer service at it's finest” It has been an absolute pleasure doing business with this company. The art of customer service is not lost on them and they really make you feel as if you are the most important customer they have. Always quick to respond to questions or reach out with updates on shipping etc. It is refreshing to do business with a company so focused on pleasing their customers and it is the reason why we will continue to do business with them hopefully forever.
Reviewed Sat, Mar 24 2018 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

An excellent experience

I am very happy with the products I ordered. They turned out great! I asked multiple times for different amount quotes as I kept changing my mind and they got back with me quickly. All my questions were answered promptly. They had a problem on their end with the order as when I ordered it would not let me split my volume of sizes. They told me it wasn't a problem but when they arrived, part of the order was wrong. I contacted them and they admitted the mistake and quickly and effortlessly fixed the problem. We all make mistakes or have computers that screw up but to admit it and fix it immediately shows great customer service. Excellence shown in our worst of times is truly genuine! Thanks. I will be ordering more from this company in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Mar 22 2018 9:01 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Kids liked the hats a lot. While fitted hats can be tricky, these seemed to flex to kids and coaches heads.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 21 2018 5:23 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Caps - II

Forgot to upload the picture of the embroidered caps that I ordered for my Dad's 100th birthday. Check this out!

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Caps

These folks are great! Awesome product and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a reputable online transaction. A+A+A+A+A+

Reviewed Fri, Mar 16 2018 9:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats

Great price and outstanding customer service! All my customers love the hats. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Wed, Mar 14 2018 11:10 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I ordered these hats for our youth baseball league. The hats are great quality and embroidery is awesome! Every one loves their hats the dad's can't stop talking about them!

Reviewed Tue, Mar 13 2018 1:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson Trucker Twill Mesh Snapback

I ordered hats for a charity golf tournament that I organize. The hats came out great and were a fan favorite - so much so that we started an IG account for people to share their pictures of them in the hats.

The entire ordering process was super easy and had a very quick turnaround. I'll certainly be ordering again.

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 1:19 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Camo Hats

These are awesome hats and the embroidery is awesome...I have had such great response and have already reordered!

Reviewed Mon, Feb 26 2018 10:45 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the hats!

I'm pretty picky but they worked with me until I was happy. Great communicators and the end result was great.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 15 2018 1:21 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson wide brim sun hat (red)

Been looking for 1 of this for my personal use now o found it

Reviewed Tue, Jan 23 2018 1:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo Hats

Great products, great pricing and great service.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:35 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service and product

They went above and beyond to get me my order done quickly and the way I wanted it

Reviewed Mon, Jan 15 2018 10:24 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Comfort fit.

Flex fit band is a must for long days in the sun. Great construction

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:46 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great HATs

Hats turned out great, my customer service rep was great. The service was second to none!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 26 2017 8:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Caps

Our deputies are pleased with the quality and design of the hats we ordered, so much so in fact that we have just placed a second order! The website is easy to use and the customer service representatives are eager to help.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 21 2017 10:46 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Review

very easy to work with, great product at a fair price. i would use again. the logo is copyrighted too. check out snatchinlips custom built rods on FB is you want a hat!

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 2:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Excellent service and response time. The hats we ordered were perfect and we have since ordered more. We will keep coming back. Lisette is great to work with too.

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 6:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

BEST SERVICE EVER

Lisette was great and helped me with our orders. Quality products and amazing service! Thanks for everything!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 15 2017 10:02 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE this hat!

I made a bulk order for these hats, they were gone ASAP

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:37 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1