Testimonials

Excellent Service Robin!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have worked with Robin for many, many years and she has always been very responsive, helpful and just overall the best person to help me when ordering our caps. She knows exactly what I want and helps me place an order in a matter of minutes! She is the reason I keep coming back! Great job Robin!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 04 2022 12:41 pm by

Fundraiser Hat Order

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Thank you so much on behalf of the Sierra Schools Foundation! We have ordered from you 2 years in a row and are so happy with our purchases. Robin was a huge help both years in not only getting our hats completed and shipped on time (last minute no less) but she also stayed in constant communication and assisted when certain colors were not available. The department in charge of adding our logo to our hats also did a beautiful job. Thank you so much!!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 27 2022 9:10 am by

Richardson Hat

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Our Richardson hats were a hit and we have been requested for more. We are re-ordering but trying the embroidered patch this time. Robin M. has been very responsive to our questions and in helping us to get our order right.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 21 2022 10:48 am by

Great hats and terrific service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This company has become our "go-to" over the years for all our hats and caps. Great quality, fast turnaround, and fantastic, friendly customer service. I highly recommend!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 13 2022 2:26 pm by

Great Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I was trying to find a unique hats for a trade show, and the style I was looking for wasn't available through all researched vendors. Customized Wear came through not only with the hats, but great work on the embroidery.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 20 2022 2:10 pm by

Great Experience

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I just received my first order with Customized Wear and Robin made the experience amazing for me. From helping me source in-stock hats to speed up my order, to great communication throughout, to the hats showing up a day earlier than I expected, everything went smoothly. And that hats are fabulous. Thank you, Robin, and Customized Wear

Reviewed Thu, May 05 2022 11:07 am by

Great hats with our company logo!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Robin was awesome to work with. We love how our hats turned out. We ordered them to give to clients and everyone is asking us to start selling them in our store so we are ordering more!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 05 2022 7:23 am by

PERSONALIZED CAPS

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Order caps from Customized Wear about 6 months ago..great job. Just placed second order.

Reviewed Tue, Mar 29 2022 9:00 am by

Caps with Logo

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have been ordering caps from Customized Wear for several years now. I always speak with Robin in Customer Service. She is the best.....very knowledgable, professional and prompt. I am confident after I talk with Robin that my order will be perfect. I always order the Richardson 112 Trucker Caps and they are top of the line, in my opinion. This order I did order some low profile ladies caps of which Robin suggested the cap, so I know they will be great as well.

Reviewed Mon, Mar 07 2022 5:00 am by

New Richardson Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I just received my first order of customized hats and I am very happy with the way they came out ! Lisette made the ordering process simple. I received my hats quickly, they look great, and the quality of work is obvious! I'm about to place a 2nd order!

Reviewed Thu, Feb 17 2022 10:38 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This is the first time working with this company for custom hats. The hats look awesome and the customer service has been very helpful.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 17 2022 9:10 am by

Always Perfect

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have been using this company for about 4 years now and absolutely love everything we've done. Lisette is amazing to work with including saving our preferences which makes reorders very easy to navigate & shipping on time(very important) and they off the shelves because the customers cannot get enough of it. Highly recommended

Reviewed Tue, Feb 15 2022 9:42 am by

Fantastic work

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Absolutely impressed with the quality of work and the expediency. Very happy with my order!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 20 2022 4:42 pm by

Wonderful Experience

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I cannot thank you guys enough for your help with our order. The hats are wonderful. We ended up having to reschedule the big party because omicron is surging, but the hats will be wonderful whenever we finally get to give them to our gang! We love all three colors. The pom-poms really make the hat. Your patience and assistance in selecting product and manipulating our logo were invaluable. Thank you so much for all your help with the order and making sure everything came out great on our tight timeline. I definitely recommend CustomizedWEAR to anyone looking for great service and delivery right here in the good old USofA.

Reviewed Wed, Jan 12 2022 11:00 am by

Repeat customer

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This is our second year of partnering with Customized Wear for our hats that we give to our customers. Lisette is detailed and very responsive when I reach out to her. Recommend CW & Lisette highly. Look forward to a long term partnership for our promo hats.

Reviewed Wed, Jan 05 2022 1:47 pm by

Service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I'm dealing with this company for several years.The quality of the hats is outstanding as is the personal service I have received from Robin and the rest of the staff. A solid company to deal with.

Reviewed Wed, Oct 20 2021 2:00 pm by

Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We ordered custom hats and they turned out great! Loved the customer service and follow up through the process. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 13 2021 6:40 am by

Awesome Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Thank you all so much for standing by your word. Great quality hats. Your the best.❤️

Reviewed Fri, Oct 08 2021 12:51 pm by

LOOK TWICE SAVE A LIFE

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

My son passed away in a motorcycle accident 3 years ago and each year in his memory we bring awareness to the cause LOOK TWICE SAVE A LIFE- In the past I have had t shirts made to help spread the word and although they were popular I thought hats would be something people would wear on a more regular basis -I began searching the internet for companies who could deliver quality merchandise as well as embroider our messge on the front side of the hat with my boys initiials on the back - I worked with Robin who went above and beyond my expectations she truly captured on the hat which I explained in words- She made sure the hats were ready on time and provided the type of customer service that practically no longer exists. The hats were a huge success in fact they were in such high demand I had to place a reorder- If your wondering where to go for customize wear look no further satisfaction in my opinion is quaranteed.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 19 2021 4:39 pm by

Great quality and service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Just placed my second order with Robin. This place is offering great service and quality. Placed an order that I needed very quickly (Iím a procrastinator lol) and she was able to make it happen. We will definitely be ordering more hats/shirts in the future.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 06 2021 4:57 pm by

Excellent

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

After searching and reading numerous reviews, our new business decided to entrust HatCo with the job. We were well please with Robin and excellent work that was done. They are fast, fair and friendly! The quality of their embroidery was 4star! We highly recommend them.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 28 2021 11:09 am by

Great company to work with

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

These were the first hats we had ever ordered for our company and after the great experience we had I wouldnt go anywhere else. The customer service is amazing and the product that was sent was exactly what I expected. Highly recommend !

Reviewed Thu, Jul 15 2021 8:46 am by

Great service and products!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Iíve been able to work with Lisette and the team the past two years and appreciate their attention to detail and speedy response time!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 30 2021 6:04 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Great timely communication, excellent embroidery and great turn around time. Will continue to order more!

Reviewed Thu, May 27 2021 1:39 pm by

Awesome Customer Service and Final Product

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I received some of the best customer service and help on selecting the prefect hat for my project. The finish product was awesome. The screen printed hat are exactly what I had in mind.

Reviewed Thu, May 27 2021 8:45 am by

awesome customer service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

It was my first time ordering and the hats were a hit. I'm currently doing a reorder! Robin was extremely helpful and educated me on the different options to get my design onto a hat.

Reviewed Wed, May 26 2021 10:11 am by

custom caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Fantastic experience - easy to order, great quality and super customer service. Robin Mosure made certain everything was handled easily. Love the caps - thanks again

Reviewed Tue, May 25 2021 7:52 am by

Hat Screen Printing

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Amazing Work!! The process was very smooth and easy. I worked with Robin and she was very communicative and made sure I was happy with everything every step of the way. I will definitely be reordering from them and will recommend this team to anyone looking for customized hats.

Reviewed Mon, May 24 2021 2:55 pm by

Hat Order

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Definitely recommend using this printing service and customize it to your needs. The customer service is exceptional and the hats with printed logos are awesome. I will be reordering more and more in the future. Thanks again!

Reviewed Thu, May 13 2021 10:46 am by

Personal Touch

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

In a world full of automated emails and chatbots, sometimes you just need the help of a real person. Robin was absolutely incredible. As someone who works in the hospitality industry, I can't tell you enough how impressed I was. Robin made sure to exceed my expectations every step of the way. My personal experience with Robin is why I will continue to order from Customized Wear instead of some random website. Thanks!!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 30 2021 3:38 am by

Richardson Hat

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Employees love the hats!!! Customized Wear Art Department and Robin delivered big time!!! Will order for a third time soon!!!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 19 2021 1:00 pm by

quality hats, excellent embroidery work!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

After giving some local businesses a chance at producing quality logoed hats for our nonprofit, I was very disappointed in the quality of their work. I reached out to Hatco to see if they could help and they knocked it out the park. Robin did and excellent job on the proofs and the quality of the embroidery was top notch. I now order all my hats exclusively through this site!

Reviewed Wed, Jan 06 2021 5:22 am by

Great work on our hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Terrific customer service. Fast turn around. Excellent end result.

Reviewed Tue, Dec 15 2020 8:46 am by

Richardson Hat embroidery and purchase.

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This was my very first experience with this company and I had tons of questions prior to authorizing my hats and brand to go into production. The customer service was beyond excellent and the product was everything could could have hoped for. This was a first time run of this product and the customer service representative that helped me was more than patient with me and all of the questions that I had and kept me informed on the process of my order right down to the shipping and providing me with a tracking number. very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be placing a re order.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 11 2020 12:01 pm by

Custom Embroidered Hat Order

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This was my second time ordering with Customizedwear.com . So far the experience has been great. The customer service and ease to reach someone to discuss the job has been fantastic. I needed a rush job done and Robin was very informative on what we could or couldn't do and worked with me to ensure I was able to get the product in time.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 09 2020 7:03 pm by

Excellent Product / Service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We ordered custom hats for the coffee company I work for and they turned out so great! Robin was so easy to work with, had very fast communication, and our hats arrived just 3 weeks after our order was placed. My staff are LOVING the hats, the quality of hat/stitching is really clean! Just ordered another batch in a different color. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 2:22 pm by

Awesome hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We've been using Hatco for years to make our hats we give to our clients going on river trips. Thank you Lisette for stellar customer service all of these years!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 7:24 am by

Great customer service and products!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have had prompt service from this company. Itís our second year doing business with customized wear.Thier customer service has been outstanding as well as their knowledge about the products and services! Highly recommended!!! 5 stars

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 6:21 am by

Embroidery company hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I am very pleased with this company I tried several local companies to embroider hats for our new business and they were higher and never got back to me. This company responded quickly check product for me did an awesome job on helping me to pick the best colors for our embroidery hats. I was a little nervous at using an online company but they turned out to be pretty amazing. Our employees love the hats and even other companies said they did an awesome job on the stitching. They were also quick at delivering them. I will not go anywhere else to get our embroidered done. And Lisette Diaz was amazing on helping on everything!!! Grey job guys for being quick and nice on handling my first order!!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 24 2020 8:50 am by

Hat order

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Just placed my second order for "THE TRENTHAM TEAM" with Lisette and she has been so helpful. People love our hats.

Reviewed Mon, Nov 09 2020 8:19 am by

Great service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm by

Great service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm by

Great Products and Great Service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am by

Great Products and Great Service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am by

embroidered caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am by

embroidered caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am by

Thank you Lisette!!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm by

Thank you Lisette!!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm by

Awesome Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm by

Awesome Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm by

Killer Trucker Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm by

Killer Trucker Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm by

great hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm by

great hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm by

Camo Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am by

Camo Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am by

Awesome product!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm by

Awesome product!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File