Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the hats!

I'm pretty picky but they worked with me until I was happy. Great communicators and the end result was great.

Reviewed Thu, Feb 15 2018 1:21 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson wide brim sun hat (red)

Been looking for 1 of this for my personal use now o found it

Reviewed Tue, Jan 23 2018 1:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Logo Hats

Great products, great pricing and great service.

Reviewed Thu, Jan 18 2018 1:35 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service and product

They went above and beyond to get me my order done quickly and the way I wanted it

Reviewed Mon, Jan 15 2018 10:24 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Comfort fit.

Flex fit band is a must for long days in the sun. Great construction

Reviewed Fri, Jan 12 2018 7:46 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great HATs

Hats turned out great, my customer service rep was great. The service was second to none!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 26 2017 8:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered Caps

Our deputies are pleased with the quality and design of the hats we ordered, so much so in fact that we have just placed a second order! The website is easy to use and the customer service representatives are eager to help.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 21 2017 10:46 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Review

very easy to work with, great product at a fair price. i would use again. the logo is copyrighted too. check out snatchinlips custom built rods on FB is you want a hat!

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 2:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Excellent service and response time. The hats we ordered were perfect and we have since ordered more. We will keep coming back. Lisette is great to work with too.

Reviewed Mon, Dec 18 2017 6:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

BEST SERVICE EVER

Lisette was great and helped me with our orders. Quality products and amazing service! Thanks for everything!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 15 2017 10:02 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE this hat!

I made a bulk order for these hats, they were gone ASAP

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service and great Products

I ordered a bulk order for my staff for baseball caps with our company logo on them. Everyone loved them so much our customers were asking for them. I ordered a stiffer more contemporary type hat that many people were please with and a more flexible softer hat that was great too! the material has been durable and the embroidery was clean and clear. The detail was amazing. I am in the process of placing a secondary order now! The company worked with me to get what I needed to try and appease the masses.

Reviewed Thu, Dec 14 2017 11:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

So Easy!!!

Great service. Fast and easy. The hats look great! Thank you : ) Aaron

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 1:21 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Company

Great company to do business with. They care about their cudtomers. Great communication and they prove their customer service is top notch. Good quality hats. Will be doing business with them again for sure. A+++++

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service

Really great customer service. The hats turned out even better than I expected. I wish all online orders went as smooth as this one.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 06 2017 12:16 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality and on-time

Great job!

Reviewed Thu, Nov 30 2017 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

A pleasure to do Business with

Easy to order, amazing customer service, great prices, quick turn-around and high quality work...We definitely will use again.

Reviewed Tue, Nov 21 2017 8:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Caps

First time, easy process, logo is perfect, nice people to deal with

Reviewed Wed, Nov 15 2017 3:23 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

I use a certain hat for my Grandpa's Jigs business. I contacted the manufacturer and they wouldn't ship to me since I wasn't a Printer Business. I found cap wholesalers and they took my order on Monday and I received them by UPS on Thursday. Super products and Super customer service. Will refer them to my printer friends' business. Keep up the good work.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 09 2017 3:14 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality, value and superb service

Communication on my order was timely and responsible. The product was exactly what I expected and done to my specifications. The design ended up looking great and my team really seems to like them. Thanks Robin, especially!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 07 2017 11:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson Hat

These hats turned out fantastic. The color scheme and embroidery was exactly what I was looking for. We will be ordering several more!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 03 2017 3:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Product Fast Turnaround. Very Pleased!

I have to say the overall experience and communication from an online provider was way above average. The hats were exactly what I hoped they would be and the embroidery was perfect. Thank you Customized Wear!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 27 2017 10:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Loved Every Bit

I just wanted to take the time to express how grateful we were for those hats, but above all else, I wanted to say thank you to YOU. You were such a pleasure to work with, the hats were delivered on time as expected, and the quality and finish far exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 24 2017 2:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Company All Around

We couldn't be happier with our order! Customer service is super nice and helpful. Great quaility product! They will be our go to website here on out! :)

Reviewed Tue, Oct 17 2017 7:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

A+ Product and Service

Product was great, Customer Service was great, overall experience was great. Will order again.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 16 2017 3:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats came out perfectly

Everything was done as expected. Hats came out so nice I had to order more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 12 2017 12:29 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Great hats, great service, great turn around time. Reasonably priced.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 10 2017 6:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

The hats turned out great so great in fact I placed an order for more the day my hats arrived.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 09 2017 6:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great looking hats and amazing customer service!

Great looking hats and amazing customer service! Thanks Lisette Diaz for making this so easy!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 06 2017 7:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered caps and visors

This order was processed efficiently and produced in the midst of a hurricane. Delivered on time and the caps and visors are perfect.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 29 2017 3:03 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1