Testimonials

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Awesome caps!

I was very pleased with the caps we ordered and will be placing a reorder. I have gotten so many compliments from the students on campus.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 20 2017 6:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Amazing!!!

I can't say enough good things about this company. We ordered a small batch of hats several months ago and everyone loved them! The company makes everything super easy and also have a great turn around time on orders! I love that they communicate quickly and efficiently with you regarding your order and they work to make your vision come to life. I have already recommended them to several people and groups!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 19 2017 12:31 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hats

I stumbled upon your company and have to tell you I stopped looking at other sites because of your bulldogs, I have 3 of them and I coach girls fast pitch softball. I will be needing much more products in the future and I am looking forward to doing business with you all, Thanks Andee Cuevas one crazy bulldog lover to another!!

Reviewed Sat, Jul 15 2017 3:34 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the Hats and Customer Service was Awesome!

Ordered hats for my company and the ordering process was super easy. We love the product and are ordering more!

Reviewed Wed, Jul 12 2017 8:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Caps Review

I would like to say thank you! The caps that I ordered Otto are the only caps my husband will wear. Your company is the only place that he can get the ones he will wear. He was so excited that I found them again. So Thank you again. Now to Adrianna, Thank you for all your help and your awesome Customer Service! You were exceptional. Thank you and God Bless you!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 6:56 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great quality. Fast and reliable service

We used 5 or 6 hat companies before working with customized headwear. They have all the best brands and extremely high quality designs. We get all of our hat needs from these guys!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 9:13 am by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

GREAT SERVICE...

Great experience working with your business and staff/Lisette Diaz! It has been a pleasure to do business with folks that are very eager to help make sure you are getting the custom products that meet your expectations! This is my companies second time to special order company hats, and we are VERY PLEASED with the whole ease of the process and quality of the products! I highly recommend CustomizedWear.com!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 11 2017 7:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Super easy, great prices

They did a great job of making our crazy idea into a really cool hat. Originally just ordered for our staff but so many people like them we ordered a bunch more for to sell.

Reviewed Fri, Jul 07 2017 12:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

my customer rep, Lisette, is awesome. Very easy to work with, and very efficient. Makes doing business a pleasure.

Reviewed Wed, Jul 05 2017 7:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

It is nice to have someone we can work with over email and online.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 12:43 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker hats

Awesome company to work with. Quick turnaround. Hope to do business again with them!

Reviewed Tue, Jun 27 2017 7:10 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Rview

All my clients have been impressed with the quality of work.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 26 2017 10:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

Lisette and her team are awesome! They are timely on turn around and our hats turned out great.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 22 2017 8:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

I have had a lot of hats made and a few different orders and it's has been very pleasant and quick. Lisette Diaz is the person I have been dealing with and she is extremely quick to get back to me. Thank you lisette!!! Your awesome!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 21 2017 9:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat order

They were absolutely a pleasure to work with on the phone. Even though my order was on back order they were so helpful and it ended up coming the next day! I am definitely ordering again in the future!

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 9:09 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

review

Great service, extremely happy with our purchase. Thanks

Reviewed Mon, Jun 19 2017 5:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Wonderful Business

Great customer service & wonderful end product! Prices are hard to beat and shipping is fast! I will continue to use this company!! Thank you

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 8:36 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Work

This company is always great to deal with. We get all of our caps through them.

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

LOVE THE HATS!

THIS WILL BE THE SECOND TIME THAT WE ARE ORDERING. WE LOVED THE PRODUCT FROM THE FIRST ORDER. THE LOGO WAS EMBROIDERED BEAUTIFULLY. THE PROCESSING TIME WAS MORE THAN ACCEPTABLE. GREAT JOB!

Reviewed Fri, Jun 16 2017 7:03 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent quality and service!

I wasn't sure what to expect when I submitted my first order and was surprised how quickly the company reached out to work with us to make sure we would have what we needed. I ended up with a product even better than expected through their personalized attention. Our staff and customers love our new merchandise, and we're ready to place three more orders. I appreciate the ease of using email, phone or the website for re-orders and I can tell this will be a long-term relationship. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 15 2017 10:26 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Visors

The visors were shipped promptly and arrived in a heavy rain. They were in perfect condition. I was able to convert them to ladybug visors by gluing black pipe cleaners on. I used them for a hat for high school junior girls to be ladybugs. Thank you for the excellent service

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 5:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quality of Service

The hats are on time and very good quality. Lisette in customer service is the best. She is so efficient and customer friendly.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 12 2017 10:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Golf Caps

Received the order yesterday, and they look like excellent quality caps for the price. Haven't embroidered anything on them yet, but hope to by the end of the week. Thanks for the quick service and delivery!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 12:27 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love Customizedwear!

Excellent service and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 08 2017 10:57 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service

Nothing but positives for this company!!! Friendly, helpful, great quality and great prices.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 07 2017 7:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Very Positive Experience

Customizedwear.com made it very easy to design, and order embroidered ball caps for our building life safety team.

The customer service dept. was very helpful and easy to work with.

I was provided with a sample, product design and order delivery right on schedule.

I am very happy with the product and experience and will order from Customizedwear.com again.

Thanks, Tucker H.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 01 2017 12:10 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent products & customer service

I appreciate the timely fashion in which our orders are processed. Lisette meets my needs as soon as I have any questions.

Reviewed Tue, May 30 2017 7:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Perfect

Everything was done exactly the way I wanted. I would recommend this site to anyone I know.

Reviewed Sat, May 27 2017 8:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hats always turn out amazing!

I have ordered hats sever times now and they always turn out amazing! Great quality and excellent customer service!

Reviewed Tue, May 23 2017 10:35 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Service, superior products *****

Exceptional service. I was extremely impressed with the personal service and superior quality of the product and workmanship. I was not sure about placing a large order online for my customers without being able to physically hold the items in my hand, but I am now hooked. I have no reservations about future orders of any size.

Reviewed Mon, May 22 2017 8:59 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1