Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hat!

High quality hat & great embroidery job!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 17 2018 11:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

These guys are amazing! The hats were just as I envisioned - we sold out of our first shipment so fast, we had to order more. The hats are great, the service was even better. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 09 2018 2:27 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Exceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

New hat order

I have used this company for 5 years. My hats have always arrived fast and always look good. We like the 6606t it is a nice hat. Robin Mosure helped me with my order and made it easy. I did price check this is the best. Thanks

Reviewed Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats with great customer service

We were very impressed with not only the quality of these hats but also the customer service. We wanted embroidery that was off to one side of the hat and they worked with us to insure that it was perfectly done. The hats are well made and they hold up well!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 10:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love our hats!

Our hats were exactly as we envisioned them and Lisette worked hard to ensure they arrived on time and for the lowest price. I'm ordering again soon!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 17 2018 12:24 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Just leaving a review to thank Lisette and the team for the great work they did on the hats for the my ski school, SnowPros.

I wasn’t the easiest client to deal with as I wanted my hats to look absolutely perfect, lisette was really patient and even modified my logo to make it work better.

Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 16 2018 6:33 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

This is the second time I've ordered hats through Robin. Each time has been great.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 05 2018 12:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Awesome Hats and Awesome Service!

This is a great company - from their process, to their service, to the end product. Awesome hats and awesome service, thank you!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 27 2018 9:37 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Always great

This is our 3rd order. Quality is great and customer service is awesome. Our customers love these hats and work great for spreading our name around the community.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 19 2018 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

These hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:15 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Are hats turned out great and came quickly. We highly recommend using them to do your hats as well

Reviewed Tue, Jun 12 2018 2:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Truckers Caps

Super great company to work with, caps are great quality an wear very well. Thank you Lisette for all your help.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 11 2018 8:31 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Solid product and service

No complaints here. Service was good. Products as pictured. Ordered more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 10:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Looking Hats!

The hats turned out perfectly. The embroidery looks awesome, the hat colors are sharp, and the quality is excellent. Ordering more now!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 8:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent customer service

We worked with Robin to chose a camo hat as a give away to our contractor customers. The service was excellent and the customized product was too.

Reviewed Tue, May 22 2018 8:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

Great Customer Service, quick ,easy Friendly, helpful,

Reviewed Mon, May 21 2018 8:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love my new hats!

Had is exactly as I had hoped! Large selection of hats...found just the one I was looking for. And love the way the embroidery turned out. Just placed order for more today!

Reviewed Wed, May 16 2018 12:40 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Outstanding customer service

Lisette is great to work with very quick to reply answered my questions fully. love the embroidery work great job guys.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 10:04 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Great to work with

Very happy with customer service, very quick return on questions and receiving my order. Outstanding quality of embroidery.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 9:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Running Club Hats

The customer service is great! They get in touch with you right away and sort out the details of your customization. The prices are good too. I did a lot of shopping around before placing my first order. When I received the hats, they were nicely packaged. They turned out awesome!! The running club kids loved them! I loved them! I ended up placing a second order with them for hats for my volunteers.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 7:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the Hats

I have ordered the same embroidered hats for a few years & have been treated with great customer service & a quality product!

Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:32 pm by

Image 0.5 stars out of 5

CapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic

CapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic service.....amazing selection and the best prices anywhere!!!! I order one day and two days later the hats are at my door!!!! Pat your selves on the back. Patricia Purcell Aviamation, Inc.
Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Budding Botanist hats

Customized wear was extremely helpful with my order. They were super understanding when I had to request another proof for my artwork and were able to ship/deliver the product on time for my bring my kid to work day. Fantastic turnaround and a great partnership to have!

Reviewed Tue, May 01 2018 11:03 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order for 2016, 2017

We were very happy with the hat order. The price was awesome and the customer service is top notch!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 30 2018 4:49 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

Loved our hats! Color was spot on and stitches were very clean. I will continue to place orders of our company hats with Customized Wear!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 26 2018 10:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service!

Pleasure to deal with Lisette and her team. Appreciate the quick turnaround!

Reviewed Wed, Apr 25 2018 11:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great custom embroidery

Great custom embroidery company. I got one order of hats and was so satisfied that I just placed another. Lisette communicates with you routinely through the process and keeps you updated. They have good turn around time on their products. Very pleased

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 6:29 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1