Testimonials

quality hats, excellent embroidery work!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

After giving some local businesses a chance at producing quality logoed hats for our nonprofit, I was very disappointed in the quality of their work. I reached out to Hatco to see if they could help and they knocked it out the park. Robin did and excellent job on the proofs and the quality of the embroidery was top notch. I now order all my hats exclusively through this site!

Reviewed Wed, Jan 06 2021 5:22 am by

Great work on our hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Terrific customer service. Fast turn around. Excellent end result.

Reviewed Tue, Dec 15 2020 8:46 am by

Richardson Hat embroidery and purchase.

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This was my very first experience with this company and I had tons of questions prior to authorizing my hats and brand to go into production. The customer service was beyond excellent and the product was everything could could have hoped for. This was a first time run of this product and the customer service representative that helped me was more than patient with me and all of the questions that I had and kept me informed on the process of my order right down to the shipping and providing me with a tracking number. very pleased with my purchase and I will definitely be placing a re order.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 11 2020 12:01 pm by

Custom Embroidered Hat Order

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

This was my second time ordering with Customizedwear.com . So far the experience has been great. The customer service and ease to reach someone to discuss the job has been fantastic. I needed a rush job done and Robin was very informative on what we could or couldn't do and worked with me to ensure I was able to get the product in time.

Reviewed Wed, Dec 09 2020 7:03 pm by

Excellent Product / Service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We ordered custom hats for the coffee company I work for and they turned out so great! Robin was so easy to work with, had very fast communication, and our hats arrived just 3 weeks after our order was placed. My staff are LOVING the hats, the quality of hat/stitching is really clean! Just ordered another batch in a different color. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 2:22 pm by

Awesome hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We've been using Hatco for years to make our hats we give to our clients going on river trips. Thank you Lisette for stellar customer service all of these years!

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 7:24 am by

Great customer service and products!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have had prompt service from this company. Itís our second year doing business with customized wear.Thier customer service has been outstanding as well as their knowledge about the products and services! Highly recommended!!! 5 stars

Reviewed Fri, Dec 04 2020 6:21 am by

Embroidery company hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I am very pleased with this company I tried several local companies to embroider hats for our new business and they were higher and never got back to me. This company responded quickly check product for me did an awesome job on helping me to pick the best colors for our embroidery hats. I was a little nervous at using an online company but they turned out to be pretty amazing. Our employees love the hats and even other companies said they did an awesome job on the stitching. They were also quick at delivering them. I will not go anywhere else to get our embroidered done. And Lisette Diaz was amazing on helping on everything!!! Grey job guys for being quick and nice on handling my first order!!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 24 2020 8:50 am by

Hat order

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Just placed my second order for "THE TRENTHAM TEAM" with Lisette and she has been so helpful. People love our hats.

Reviewed Mon, Nov 09 2020 8:19 am by

Great service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm by

Great service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have worked with Hatco for over a decade, and specifically with Lisette for the past several years. She has always been very helpful, and the service provided has always been great. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for branded caps. They are fast, thorough, and very competitively priced.

Reviewed Thu, Oct 15 2020 6:05 pm by

Great Products and Great Service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am by

Great Products and Great Service!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Second time ordering from Robin and just like the first order I experienced great communication through the entire process. Fast response and very knowledgeable. Canít say enough good things about the custom products and GREAT customer service!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 09 2020 10:56 am by

embroidered caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am by

embroidered caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

It was a pleasure working with Robin on making sure we had the caps I wanted and the embroidery right. Real pleased and will come back for more in a heart beat.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 06 2020 10:15 am by

Thank you Lisette!!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm by

Thank you Lisette!!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Lisette was absolutely amazing and incredibly helpful. She was able to help me expedite my order over the phone and called to update me on the status of my proof, order confirmation and shipping status. I really appreciate her and I hope you give her a raise for going over and beyond and being so kind. Thank you Lisette!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 2:58 pm by

Awesome Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm by

Awesome Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have been having uniforms made for 17 years now and without a doubt Customizedwear.com has done the best job with my hats than I have seen in a long time, if ever. I cannot wait to see what they do with my shirts and jacket. Robin M. has been awesome to work with. Thanks again Robin!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 01 2020 1:12 pm by

Killer Trucker Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm by

Killer Trucker Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I have purchased some mesh Trucker Hats twice now and love them. The online ordering is easy, the price is very fair and the customer service is great. We had our employees blow through the first 100 like hot cakes! Cannot wait for the next batch!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 28 2020 3:48 pm by

great hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm by

great hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

i've tried quite a few places online found quality hats and great communication right here... im done searching

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 9:46 pm by

Camo Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am by

Camo Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We loved the customization of our camo hats! Excellent quality, excellent pricing! So happy with our previous order that we are returning for another large order!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 24 2020 7:28 am by

Awesome product!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm by

Awesome product!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

You will love the way they work and guide you, they help to create a piece art. I can't wait to start new project!

Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 4:00 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Image 0.0 stars out of 5
Reviewed Wed, Sep 23 2020 3:41 pm by

Custom Caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product from customizedwear.com. The embroidery on the caps was top quality. I will use this company for all of our upcoming upcoming projects.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 20 2020 12:51 pm by

Custom Caps

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I couldn't be happier with the customer service and final product from customizedwear.com. The embroidery on the caps was top quality. I will use this company for all of our upcoming upcoming projects.

Reviewed Sun, Sep 20 2020 12:51 pm by

Great Service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Once again, we received quick, responsive service. Repeat orders are so easy with Customizedwear! Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 18 2020 9:43 am by

Great Service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Once again, we received quick, responsive service. Repeat orders are so easy with Customizedwear! Thank you!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 18 2020 9:43 am by

Amazing Hats!

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have ordered from Customizedwear.com for the last year now for Bingham Dermatology. We designed some hats to give away to patients and promote the business. The patients have loved them! Thanks to Lisette in customer service who has made the process easy! Great Company and excellent service!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 01 2020 8:22 am by

Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Our hats are awesome! Customers and employees alike are always asking for new ones!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 31 2020 11:53 am by

Hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

The only place we trust with our company hats and our twins hats!!!!

Reviewed Wed, Aug 26 2020 1:30 pm by

Happy Repeat customer

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

We have ordered multiple times from Customized wearl. Lisette is always responsive and easy to work with. The products have always met or exceeded our expectations and we'll continue to buy from them. Very easy to work with and highly recommended.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 24 2020 11:03 am by

Company hats

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Working with Customized Hats was a very smooth process. Lizette was very helpful with any questions I had. Am ordering more hats, as the others were so popular.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 03 2020 7:06 am by

Customer service and Quality of service

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

I purchased 2 dozen hats for the first time with customized wear and it was a delight! The customer service rep for embroidery made my transactions easy and fast. Canít wait for my next order!!!

Reviewed Thu, Jul 09 2020 12:24 pm by

Incredible work

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Big shout out to customizedWear for the custom hats I had made! They cane out amazing all the guys loved them and Robin kept me updated through the entire process! Thanks again!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 25 2020 1:21 pm by

Custom Fitted Cap

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Very easy to work with and quick to respond. The quality of the stitchwork was great and the colors were true to the proof. The initial order was so well-received that we put in a second order for additional sizes.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 15 2020 7:28 am by

Custom Hat

Image 0.0 stars out of 5

Fantastic service and an even better result for the hats. They are very well done and Robin was there every step of the way to ensure it turned out as I imagined!

Reviewed Tue, May 26 2020 12:51 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File