Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Purchase Hats

Made a call yestertday and they arrived at my office today. Couldn't belive how fast the service was. GREAT working with Ms Robin and Ms Lisa. Thank you Both They both need a raise.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 06 2019 11:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Apron order

Great customer service and so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 05 2019 12:15 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hat order

Amazing and fast service
Reviewed Tue, Nov 26 2019 8:34 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Richardson Hats

We placed an order for custom Richardson hats as a "teaser" to see how the process went. We quickly sold out of them. We were so impressed we placed a second order for twice as many. I recommend CustomizedWear!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 22 2019 10:44 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We needed eco-friendly hats for our company and were blessed to find Cap Wholesalers! We were fighting against time constraints but Katelyn and the rest of the team were really helpful to get our questions answered super quickly. Thank you team for your suggestions and assistance!

Reviewed Wed, Nov 20 2019 2:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I have ordered hats from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Mon, Nov 18 2019 11:19 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Yupoong Trucker Hats

Fast response with any questions and hats turned out better than expected. Will be ordering from customized wear again.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 10:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick and Easy

We have placed a couple of orders on this site and have no complaints. Our employees and clients absolutely love the customized camo trucker hat that we usually order. The ordering process itself, is the easiest thing and they are very quick to reply to your questions. I know we'll be placing many more orders in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 9:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Product and Service

I found this company online a few years ago and have enjoyed working with them every since. I order these hats about 2 times a year for all of our employees and they are always happy. The quality is great and the customer service is awesome. I love companies that make my life easier when ordering products.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 13 2019 9:21 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great People and Great Products

I have ordered customized products from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I recommend them without reservation!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 9:12 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Re Order #510773

I ordered Caps for a special event and Robin was extremely helpful in providing me with a quotation and organising the artwork that I sent. She is an excellent communicator. I will be placing more orders in the next few weeks.

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 8:56 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker Hats

We ordered trucker hats for our 40th birthday (years ago) with a personal embroidered logo and they came out amazing. We get so many compliments! Just ordered another dozen and they knew exactly what we wanted.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 07 2019 9:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer service

The customer service is excellent! They have a huge selection of caps and I am always informed by a phone call from these great people when my orders are unavailable. They work hard to find you what you need and help find good alternatives when your product isnít available. I love how reorder/stock dates are given when viewing caps to let you know when and if they are available. The website is well laid out and super easy to navigate. All in all, they are a great team to work with and you canít beat the customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 06 2019 5:01 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

These Great Folks

Iíve ordered from these folks a number of times. Absolutely great customer service, and very easy to work with. Especially for an online company. Robin is great! Iím looking forward to the next order!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Lisa I Love those OTTO hats

Reviewed Mon, Nov 04 2019 1:38 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Nice Caps

Great hads !! With this model , I can sweat and it is not marked

Reviewed Fri, Nov 01 2019 7:43 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Selection!

What a great selection of hats!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 30 2019 10:32 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Great job. Orders always perfect and on time. Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 28 2019 8:13 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Wedding Hats

Lisette, was amazing to work with and very professional. Highly responsive and the hats look great!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 4:20 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisa's Customer Service

Lisa was amazing!! Helped me order what I was looking for, they had the product in stock!! Saved my tail!!! Will definitely be ordering more products!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 9:03 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Perfect

I needed a dozen hats in a small window of time and Customized wear delivered perfectly. The hats look great, good communication, and fast service!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 8:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Service and Quality Products

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Email Reply

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Was unable to get my payment to process online and called in for support! The support was above and beyond what I expected from an online company. Will defiantly be back to shop again!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 15 2019 11:42 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Robin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

good quality pleasant to the body

good quality pleasant to the body

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 11:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I advise everyone to shop

I advise everyone to shop

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 1:49 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Review

Awesome customer service. Will continue to order from here. Thank you

Reviewed Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is our second order with customizedwear.com & it was almost a disaster! Luckily, we were contacted to confirm shipping information. That's when I realized I had mistakenly ordered the wrong hats! But, it was no problem at all! They simply canceled my previous order, and set me up with the right products! It's refreshing to find a company who takes their customer service seriously!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 03 2019 10:28 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software -powered by MightyMerchant v5.1