Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

custom hat order

Just placed my second order. Lisette was pleasant to work with and did a great job with my custom embroidery. I would highly recommend customizedwear.com

Reviewed Thu, Apr 11 2019 12:32 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Golf Tournament Hats

I've been working with Lisette and the team for 4 years now ordering hats for a charity golf tournament I host. The quality of the embroidery and the hats are top notch. Great customer service, great products, great price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 10:14 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat order

Ordering was so easy and the hats were beautiful. The embroidery was amazing. Very happy customer!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 9:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Embroidery

Loved the clarity and friendliness of my phone conversations with the staff. I had a unique order and they catered to it perfectly.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 02 2019 1:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

It is such a pleasure to work with Robin! Our order experience has been seamless from beginning to end. Quality products, excellent customer service.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 1:41 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

COmpany Hats

Ordering and working with Customization team was a breeze. After approvals delivery was quick. Our team loves their hats

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 12:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Responsive and friendly

customizedwear.com is the company to use. They treat you the same if your order is 1 or 1000. They are prompt and professional and adapt to your needs. I had not used them in awhile and when I came back, it was like it was yesterday. Quality company and customer service.

Tom Bunnell

Reviewed Mon, Feb 25 2019 8:47 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson 112

Absolutely couldn't be more happier.. Hats are totally as described.. Love the quality and fit.. Received order in 2 days.. Will definitely be ordering from you guys again.. Thanks a million for being a company that stands behind its products..

Reviewed Wed, Feb 20 2019 10:39 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Highly desired hats!!!

We have purchased a black hat & a flag hat from Customizedwear before. The quality and prompt service is why I order from here. The flag hat we order (item # 6993F) is one of our customers favorite give a ways! Even our drivers strive to be an award winner at the safety meeting just so they can win one of these hats. They are beautifully made & durable. I highly suggest Customized wear & team members like Robin to help you with any embroidery or customized item you need!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 20 2018 9:39 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The best 🙌🏼🙌🏼

The best of the hats I love buying my hats in the best website 🙌🏼

Reviewed Tue, Aug 28 2018 3:09 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Absolutely love my business hats!!!!! Thanks for the ease of ordering and excellent product!!!

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 4:23 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats!

Great customer service and people love the hats for our band. Someone is always wanting to buy one and we had to reorder to get them out to people.

Reviewed Mon, Aug 27 2018 7:43 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hat!

High quality hat & great embroidery job!

Reviewed Fri, Aug 17 2018 11:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

These guys are amazing! The hats were just as I envisioned - we sold out of our first shipment so fast, we had to order more. The hats are great, the service was even better. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Aug 09 2018 2:27 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Exceptional Service & Superior Quality!

We are highly impressed with not only the customer service of this company (quick email responses, knowledgeable sales reps, & phone communication), but also the *quality* of the products offered.

We were impressed with the great quality Yuppong snapback hats we ordered for our business, with detailed and precise embroidery that fit our logo perfectly.

If you are going to order hats online, customizedwear.com is the place to do it! We look forward to doing future business with this company and would recommend this service to anyone. Thank you !

Reviewed Sat, Jul 28 2018 12:05 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

New hat order

I have used this company for 5 years. My hats have always arrived fast and always look good. We like the 6606t it is a nice hat. Robin Mosure helped me with my order and made it easy. I did price check this is the best. Thanks

Reviewed Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Loved our hats!

We were very pleased with the quality of the hats, I would like to add that I wasn't aware that samples were being pulled from our full order quantity. Something that might be helpful for future! Thanks!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 5:33 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats with great customer service

We were very impressed with not only the quality of these hats but also the customer service. We wanted embroidery that was off to one side of the hat and they worked with us to insure that it was perfectly done. The hats are well made and they hold up well!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 23 2018 10:52 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love our hats!

Our hats were exactly as we envisioned them and Lisette worked hard to ensure they arrived on time and for the lowest price. I'm ordering again soon!

Reviewed Tue, Jul 17 2018 12:24 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Just leaving a review to thank Lisette and the team for the great work they did on the hats for the my ski school, SnowPros.

I wasn’t the easiest client to deal with as I wanted my hats to look absolutely perfect, lisette was really patient and even modified my logo to make it work better.

Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Jul 16 2018 6:33 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

This is the second time I've ordered hats through Robin. Each time has been great.

Reviewed Thu, Jul 05 2018 12:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Awesome Hats and Awesome Service!

This is a great company - from their process, to their service, to the end product. Awesome hats and awesome service, thank you!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 27 2018 9:37 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Always great

This is our 3rd order. Quality is great and customer service is awesome. Our customers love these hats and work great for spreading our name around the community.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 19 2018 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

These hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:15 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Are hats turned out great and came quickly. We highly recommend using them to do your hats as well

Reviewed Tue, Jun 12 2018 2:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Truckers Caps

Super great company to work with, caps are great quality an wear very well. Thank you Lisette for all your help.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 11 2018 8:31 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Solid product and service

No complaints here. Service was good. Products as pictured. Ordered more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 10:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Looking Hats!

The hats turned out perfectly. The embroidery looks awesome, the hat colors are sharp, and the quality is excellent. Ordering more now!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 8:24 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1