Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Always great

This is our 3rd order. Quality is great and customer service is awesome. Our customers love these hats and work great for spreading our name around the community.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 19 2018 11:09 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Just got our hats in today and we love them. Robin was great to work with throughout the design process. We ended up ordering more just because they looked so good.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 18 2018 3:25 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

These hats are amazing!

The craftsmanship and quality are outstanding on the hats we got. We just reordered twice as many! Thank you.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 14 2018 12:15 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The customer service with this company is above reproach. Robin is great and if you can ask for her I recommend you do. excellent...the best!!!

Reviewed Wed, Jun 13 2018 11:45 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

Are hats turned out great and came quickly. We highly recommend using them to do your hats as well

Reviewed Tue, Jun 12 2018 2:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Truckers Caps

Super great company to work with, caps are great quality an wear very well. Thank you Lisette for all your help.

Reviewed Mon, Jun 11 2018 8:31 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Solid product and service

No complaints here. Service was good. Products as pictured. Ordered more immediately.

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 10:07 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Looking Hats!

The hats turned out perfectly. The embroidery looks awesome, the hat colors are sharp, and the quality is excellent. Ordering more now!

Reviewed Thu, Jun 07 2018 8:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Excellent customer service

We worked with Robin to chose a camo hat as a give away to our contractor customers. The service was excellent and the customized product was too.

Reviewed Tue, May 22 2018 8:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

Great Customer Service, quick ,easy Friendly, helpful,

Reviewed Mon, May 21 2018 8:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love my new hats!

Had is exactly as I had hoped! Large selection of hats...found just the one I was looking for. And love the way the embroidery turned out. Just placed order for more today!

Reviewed Wed, May 16 2018 12:40 pm by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Outstanding customer service

Lisette is great to work with very quick to reply answered my questions fully. love the embroidery work great job guys.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 10:04 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Great to work with

Very happy with customer service, very quick return on questions and receiving my order. Outstanding quality of embroidery.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 9:37 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Running Club Hats

The customer service is great! They get in touch with you right away and sort out the details of your customization. The prices are good too. I did a lot of shopping around before placing my first order. When I received the hats, they were nicely packaged. They turned out awesome!! The running club kids loved them! I loved them! I ended up placing a second order with them for hats for my volunteers.

Reviewed Tue, May 08 2018 7:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Love the Hats

I have ordered the same embroidered hats for a few years & have been treated with great customer service & a quality product!

Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:32 pm by

Image 0.5 stars out of 5

CapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic

CapWholesalesrs.......Fantastic service.....amazing selection and the best prices anywhere!!!! I order one day and two days later the hats are at my door!!!! Pat your selves on the back. Patricia Purcell Aviamation, Inc.
Reviewed Wed, May 02 2018 12:00 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Budding Botanist hats

Customized wear was extremely helpful with my order. They were super understanding when I had to request another proof for my artwork and were able to ship/deliver the product on time for my bring my kid to work day. Fantastic turnaround and a great partnership to have!

Reviewed Tue, May 01 2018 11:03 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order for 2016, 2017

We were very happy with the hat order. The price was awesome and the customer service is top notch!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 30 2018 4:49 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Order

Loved our hats! Color was spot on and stitches were very clean. I will continue to place orders of our company hats with Customized Wear!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 26 2018 10:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service!

Pleasure to deal with Lisette and her team. Appreciate the quick turnaround!

Reviewed Wed, Apr 25 2018 11:25 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great custom embroidery

Great custom embroidery company. I got one order of hats and was so satisfied that I just placed another. Lisette communicates with you routinely through the process and keeps you updated. They have good turn around time on their products. Very pleased

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 6:29 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

AMAZING!!

I love this company and all of its choices!! And the prices are great too!

Reviewed Tue, Apr 24 2018 9:57 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

High Quality

Super high quality hat and the embroidery came out great.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 23 2018 10:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

screen printed reflective hats

I had a customer that needed reflective hats for his biz so I let them do the printing also after sending artwork and it was a pretty smooth transition with great product, excellent printing and quick turnaround. Highly recommend.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 10:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Baseball Caps

We had been searching for a high quality baseball cap to promote our organization and were pleasantly surprised by the products made available at Customized Wear.

Reviewed Thu, Apr 19 2018 9:53 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat review

Great customer service on custom hats, they turned out great! I knew that hats I wanted, they had them in stock, and did a beautiful job on the embroidering. We'll be back for more!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 11:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Professional and Courteous

I can't say enough good things about my experience. The communication was outstanding, customer service was exemplary, shipping was fast, and the quality was top notch. I just placed my second order with them. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 13 2018 8:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats!!

We were extremely pleased with our hat order, the guys loved them and some of our customers even asked if they could purchase one! Great customer service (Thanks, Lisette!) And fast shipping! We won't ever order from another company :)

Reviewed Wed, Apr 11 2018 8:16 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

So Easy & Helpful

For several years we have been buying printed hats for our family reunion, always friendly and helpful, and the process is so easy. Good quality stuff, fast service, and easy friendly people. Doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 05 2018 6:49 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

CAPS

Was a little struggle with my logo, but ultimately it turned out great! Lisette is a blessing. Will definitely do business again. The only con is the colors that are on backorder.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 03 2018 4:12 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1