Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embodied hats

Very user friendly process, very prompt and accurate service. Love the hats, thing turned out great. Very pleasant and friendly to speak to on the phone as well. Thanks.

Reviewed Wed, Jun 19 2019 7:41 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Quick & easy

I really like having all the options and in the end, the pricing is great as well as the process. I really appreciate the prompt email conversations.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 9:12 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat embroidery and printing

We've used customized wear now for several jobs, they've always been very organized when it comes to making sure the product is right the first time, I love that they give you a sample before going to production. You won't find a better price for the quality.

Reviewed Tue, Jun 18 2019 8:30 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats!

This is my 3rd time ordering hats from CustomizedWear and it's been a pleasure every time. Robin is always friendly and will work you through the process. It's easy, the work is very high quality, and the prices are good too! The 6606T trucker hat style seems to fit everyone really well--not too big like some trucker hats. Thanks to everyone there, I'm very happy with your service and product...

Reviewed Thu, Jun 06 2019 3:22 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great to work with!

Placed a few large hat orders with embroidery for some company swag. Easy and convenient ordering and proofing process. Appreciated the quick responses - they were so easy to work with! Would definitely order from again.

Reviewed Fri, May 31 2019 10:54 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Awesome selection and great prices

I always order from them, can't beat the selection and prices!

Reviewed Wed, May 29 2019 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Best Hats Ever!!

Best Hats Ever! We received our order so quick and the sales people on the phone were so helpful and informed about the products! The website is very user friendly, and in these days of online ordering, the product exceeded our expectations! Great quality and styles! Re-ordered already! Thanks so much! -Heather

Reviewed Tue, May 28 2019 10:26 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats and Customer Service

I could not get along without CapWholesalers. They make it a pleasure to do business with them!

Reviewed Wed, May 22 2019 10:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Caps

Awesome customer service. They were great to work with and had fast, friendly service!

Reviewed Wed, May 22 2019 3:46 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hat Review

This was my second year working with CustomizedWear and I love how clear the communication is with them on my unique embroidering orders. I will definitely continue to be a repeat customer!

Reviewed Fri, May 17 2019 12:54 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service

I had a great experience with the customer service. The team provided me with all the different options and I had asked for and were helpful when it came to any questions. I have already placed a second order!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 7:01 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats were perfect, customer service team does an awesome job!!!!

Reviewed Thu, May 16 2019 8:27 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

Excellent Job! I had several changes on the artwork to get it just right and they were patient with me each time. I have already placed my second order ( for another hat product) within days of receiving the first.

Reviewed Mon, May 13 2019 2:26 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Review

Customized Wear is a great company to get your gear from. They are really fast, and help you get the look you want the first time. We are repeat customers, and we highly recommend their services!

Reviewed Fri, May 10 2019 1:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great service

Reviewed Thu, May 09 2019 7:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Trucker Hats

Blessings World....

Just want the world to know that CustomizedWear is a great company who produces Quality work. Ms.Robin is amazing and always on point when it comes to business her team work is Impeccable. This is the 2nd time did business with them in a month. I will definitely be ordering restock in a few weeks.

Thanks

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 12:04 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

SDNY/WHICH HUNT Runner's cap

Lisette and the good folks at CustomWear are total pros. Responsive, personable, professional. I will definitely be doing more business with them.

Reviewed Mon, May 06 2019 7:39 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hat order

robin and the customized wear team have always provided great timely service with great products, i would never go anywhere else

Reviewed Mon, Apr 29 2019 7:43 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great wearing hat!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 25 2019 10:10 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hat Purchase

The overall experience that I had was top notch. The personnel was excellent. They helped me at every step. I mean the email response was same day within the hour. I'm definitely working with them again with a second order. Thanks Lisette

Reviewed Mon, Apr 22 2019 9:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

First Rate Customer Service

The customer service this company delivers is first rate. We had a short notice order we were trying to fill and contacted customer service. Katelyn continuously went the extra mile to verify that our items were in stock at the warehouses and which shipping choice was both the most economical and quickest way to receive our delivery. To make a long story short, an internal snafu occurred. A quick call to Julie got the issues identified, fixed and our order processed. We were pleasantly surprised at the courtesy, professionalism and can do attitude of this staff! Do not hesitate to call these fine folks if you have any questions.

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 10:42 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

hats

Great quick service every year!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 9:33 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hats

Great look. Wear great!

Reviewed Fri, Apr 19 2019 9:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

super!

super!super!super!super!

Reviewed Mon, Apr 15 2019 7:02 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

custom hat order

Just placed my second order. Lisette was pleasant to work with and did a great job with my custom embroidery. I would highly recommend customizedwear.com

Reviewed Thu, Apr 11 2019 12:32 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Golf Tournament Hats

I've been working with Lisette and the team for 4 years now ordering hats for a charity golf tournament I host. The quality of the embroidery and the hats are top notch. Great customer service, great products, great price. Highly recommend!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 10:14 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat order

Ordering was so easy and the hats were beautiful. The embroidery was amazing. Very happy customer!

Reviewed Thu, Apr 04 2019 9:01 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Hats

I was looking all over for these hat. No one seem to have this type. I stumbled across this web site. Im so glad I did. Thank YOU.

Reviewed Wed, Apr 03 2019 2:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Embroidery

Loved the clarity and friendliness of my phone conversations with the staff. I had a unique order and they catered to it perfectly.

Reviewed Tue, Apr 02 2019 1:08 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Custom Hat Order

It is such a pleasure to work with Robin! Our order experience has been seamless from beginning to end. Quality products, excellent customer service.

Reviewed Mon, Apr 01 2019 1:41 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software powered by MightyMerchant v5.1