Testimonials

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good Service and Quality Products

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Email Reply

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Was unable to get my payment to process online and called in for support! The support was above and beyond what I expected from an online company. Will defiantly be back to shop again!

Reviewed Tue, Oct 15 2019 11:42 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Robin is always a pleasure to work with

We have worked several times with Robin to order her uniform hats for our business customers. She is always a pleasure to work with and has excellent communication skills.

Reviewed Mon, Oct 14 2019 9:24 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

good quality pleasant to the body

good quality pleasant to the body

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 11:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I advise everyone to shop

I advise everyone to shop

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 1:49 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service and awesome quality!

At Innovative Skilled Trades, we only order our beanies from Customized Wear/Hatco. We get them personalized with our logo, and the process is super easy and quick. They always make sure to verify what we want in order to make sure that we will be satisfied with the final outcome. I would recommend them to anyone!!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 09 2019 7:27 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Review

Awesome customer service. Will continue to order from here. Thank you

Reviewed Mon, Oct 07 2019 4:48 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

TOP NOTCH CUSTOMER SERVICE

This is our second order with customizedwear.com & it was almost a disaster! Luckily, we were contacted to confirm shipping information. That's when I realized I had mistakenly ordered the wrong hats! But, it was no problem at all! They simply canceled my previous order, and set me up with the right products! It's refreshing to find a company who takes their customer service seriously!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 03 2019 10:28 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Very easy to order online. I called to check tracking info and the lady tracked my package for me, told me when it would arrive, and provided me with tracking info. She was very sweet and professional. Will definitely being doing business with them again. A little extra effort goes a long way with people and she provided that service.

Reviewed Tue, Oct 01 2019 11:58 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customizedwear.com has been a pleasure to work with. I love the fact that I get to talk to the same customer service representative everything I reorder, this makes ordering soo easy! The embroidery is always top notch and the hats are always just as described. Thank you Customizedwear.com!

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 10:19 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

reviews

I had an excellent experience with Hatco ! Excellent customer service, nice products, I will definitely order again :)

Reviewed Mon, Sep 30 2019 9:39 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Easy Peasy

Ordering is always a breeze and dealing with the same person every time makes it even better. the production is quality and fast and the shipping quick.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 26 2019 9:10 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Quality

Ordered a variety of different hats and customer service went out of their way to send pictures of samples and their opinion on how well they were turning out. We reordered several different hats within a few weeks because they were such a big hit.

Reviewed Wed, Sep 25 2019 4:22 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisette has been our rep for our orders and she is very quick responsive to all my email and efficient. The hats we have order we are very please with and our employees put customers love them.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 11:17 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

great service

The hats came out exactly as we wanted. Thanks so much!

Reviewed Tue, Sep 24 2019 8:13 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

caps order

great cap

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 12:40 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Embroidered hats

We have had a great experience. The hats look great and the customer service was excellent! We own a commercial landscape company and our guys are constantly in hats. They love these!

Reviewed Thu, Sep 19 2019 8:06 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hat !!

you can sweat and it is not marked on the cap... is great quality

Reviewed Sun, Sep 15 2019 9:51 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Stuff!

Great Prices and QUICK Delivery. The Hats arrived faster than my stickers from another company and the stickers were ordered a few days prior! Kudos

Reviewed Tue, Sep 10 2019 2:17 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

2nd Order

This is my second time ordering and we are very satisfied with our purchases. Also love the fast shipping.

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 4:20 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

First order

Thank you Lisa for great help and cooperation with my first order. Looking forward to place my second order soon!

Reviewed Fri, Sep 06 2019 11:38 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Customer Service

Thank you Donna and Katelyn for great customer service. I look forward to future business with Cap Wholesalers.

Reviewed Thu, Sep 05 2019 1:31 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Customer Service

Lisetta has been my rep on both of my orders, she is quick and efficient. Excellent quality in hats with great one-stop price from lettering to embroidering logos.

Reviewed Tue, Sep 03 2019 7:11 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great Hats

Quick delivery and friendly CS.

Reviewed Fri, Aug 30 2019 2:14 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Richardson 112pm

Excellent turn around time! Just what I ordered

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:50 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Sportsman Bayside Hats

This is the second order our company has placed for these hats. Ordering online was quick and easy. The quality of embroidery was perfect and the sales team was very courteous and helpful. Our employees love these hat.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 10:23 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We received our hats after several weeks of correspondence and working back and forth on making the logo just right, picking out just the right hats, getting the price point in the range we could spend. Robin was right there helping all the way. The hats and embroidery are right on. They worked with the logo to make it work out and look the best. Our customers love the hats.

Reviewed Thu, Aug 29 2019 7:36 am by

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Custom hats

I've place several orders with customized wear and always get good results. The selection of hats is great and the turn around time is quick. My interactions with customer service have been pleasant and professional. My only reason for not giving 5 stars is the choice of embroidery colors is somewhat limited and the process for setting up the embroidery when you order multiple styles is cumbersome. Other than that, I'm a satisfied customer who will continue ordering.

Reviewed Wed, Aug 28 2019 11:20 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great and prompt customer service and overall high-quality outcome! Placing our second order with them now, the price is right and the turn around is quick considering the design is involved. Thanks for being easy to work with!

Reviewed Tue, Aug 20 2019 10:34 am by

Submit a Review

Upload File


Responsive Website Design by HEROweb    Shopping Cart Software -powered by MightyMerchant v5.1