The Latest Richardson Caps are Now in Stock!

Testimonials

Excellent customer service

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The customer service we recieve from the cap wholesalers team is unmatched. We order frequently and have started using Cap Wholesalers to deliver direct to our different sales territories which has saved us in both time and expense of breaking up orders for redistribution ourselves!

Reviewed Thu, Jan 16 2020 8:18 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great response, fast and efficient 🏄♂️

Reviewed Wed, Jan 08 2020 7:49 am by

Great Experience with customer service!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Spoke with Lisa and she was the biggest help and so patient with my questions regarding my first order. I recommend them for your wholesale needs and if you have questions, just call them!

Reviewed Fri, Jan 03 2020 1:24 pm by

Robin Mosure

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Robin was exceptionally responsive in guding me through the process. I had some questions and concerns, not having done this before and she addressed them perfectly. Finally, I love the look and quality of the embroidered baseball caps with our company's logo. Well done!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 31 2019 12:03 pm by

great company

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

excellent service

Reviewed Fri, Dec 20 2019 4:34 am by

Otto Knit Beanie Cap

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Good quality hat and embroidery. Very popular with our staff. Easy ordering, helpful salespeople, and quick turnaround. This is our second order with Customizedwear.com because the first was great!

Reviewed Tue, Dec 17 2019 6:29 am by

Custom Logo Caps

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I have ordered custom logo embroidered hats from Customized Wear many times, and each time I have been very satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend using their services!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 12 2019 11:39 pm by

Purchase Hats

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Made a call yestertday and they arrived at my office today. Couldn't belive how fast the service was. GREAT working with Ms Robin and Ms Lisa. Thank you BothThey both need a raise.

Reviewed Fri, Dec 06 2019 11:59 am by

Apron order

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great customer service and so friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Reviewed Thu, Dec 05 2019 12:15 pm by

hat order

Image 5.0 stars out of 5
Amazing and fast service
Reviewed Tue, Nov 26 2019 8:34 am by

Custom Richardson Hats

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We placed an order for custom Richardson hats as a "teaser" to see how the process went. We quickly sold out of them. We were so impressed we placed a second order for twice as many. I recommend CustomizedWear!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 22 2019 10:44 am by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We needed eco-friendly hats for our company and were blessed to find Cap Wholesalers! We were fighting against time constraints but Katelyn and the rest of the team were really helpful to get our questions answered super quickly. Thank you team for your suggestions and assistance!

Reviewed Wed, Nov 20 2019 2:06 pm by

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I have ordered hats from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I highly recommend them!

Reviewed Mon, Nov 18 2019 11:19 am by

Yupoong Trucker Hats

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Fast response with any questions and hats turned out better than expected. Will be ordering from customized wear again.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 10:28 am by

Quick and Easy

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We have placed a couple of orders on this site and have no complaints. Our employees and clients absolutely love the customized camo trucker hat that we usually order. The ordering process itself, is the easiest thing and they are very quick to reply to your questions. I know we'll be placing many more orders in the future.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 14 2019 9:01 am by

Great Product and Service

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I found this company online a few years ago and have enjoyed working with them every since. I order these hats about 2 times a year for all of our employees and they are always happy. The quality is great and the customer service is awesome. I love companies that make my life easier when ordering products.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 13 2019 9:21 am by

Great People and Great Products

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I have ordered customized products from Customized Wear multiple times, and each time I have been completely satisfied with the service, turnaround time, and quality of the products. I recommend them without reservation!

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 9:12 am by

Re Order #510773

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I ordered Caps for a special event and Robin was extremely helpful in providing me with a quotation and organising the artwork that I sent. She is an excellent communicator. I will be placing more orders in the next few weeks.

Reviewed Fri, Nov 08 2019 8:56 am by

Trucker Hats

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We ordered trucker hats for our 40th birthday (years ago) with a personal embroidered logo and they came out amazing. We get so many compliments! Just ordered another dozen and they knew exactly what we wanted.

Reviewed Thu, Nov 07 2019 9:47 am by

Customer service

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

The customer service is excellent! They have a huge selection of caps and I am always informed by a phone call from these great people when my orders are unavailable. They work hard to find you what you need and help find good alternatives when your product isnít available. I love how reorder/stock dates are given when viewing caps to let you know when and if they are available. The website is well laid out and super easy to navigate. All in all, they are a great team to work with and you canít beat the customer service.

Reviewed Wed, Nov 06 2019 5:01 pm by

These Great Folks

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Iíve ordered from these folks a number of times. Absolutely great customer service, and very easy to work with. Especially for an online company. Robin is great! Iím looking forward to the next order!

Reviewed Tue, Nov 05 2019 7:30 am by

Hats

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisa I Love those OTTO hats

Reviewed Mon, Nov 04 2019 1:38 pm by

Nice Caps

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great hads !! With this model , I can sweat and it is not marked

Reviewed Fri, Nov 01 2019 7:43 am by

Great Selection!

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

What a great selection of hats!

Reviewed Wed, Oct 30 2019 10:32 am by

Customer Service

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Great job. Orders always perfect and on time. Thank you!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 28 2019 8:13 am by

Wedding Hats

Image 4.0 stars out of 5

Lisette, was amazing to work with and very professional. Highly responsive and the hats look great!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 4:20 pm by

Lisa's Customer Service

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Lisa was amazing!! Helped me order what I was looking for, they had the product in stock!! Saved my tail!!! Will definitely be ordering more products!!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 9:03 am by

Perfect

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

I needed a dozen hats in a small window of time and Customized wear delivered perfectly. The hats look great, good communication, and fast service!

Reviewed Mon, Oct 21 2019 8:28 am by

Good Service and Quality Products

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

We have ordered embroidered hats several times from here and are always pleased with them and the service. Highly recommended!

Reviewed Fri, Oct 18 2019 10:59 am by

Email Reply

Image 5.0 stars out of 5

Very prompt, personal, and responsive. Thanks!

Reviewed Thu, Oct 17 2019 12:06 pm by

Submit a Review

Upload File